Sheela Smith

Executive Director   ssmith@autism-ma.org

Joel Smith Ph.D

Executive Director Emeritus, Assistant to the Executive Director  

Shawn Shepherd

Training Coordinator sshepherd@autism-ma.org

Chris Starnes

Operations Coordinator cstarnes@autism-ma.org

Wayne Rogers

Program Manager wrogers@autism-ma.org

Andrew Malone

Program Manager amalone@autism-ma.org

Howard Hammond

Business Manager hhammond@autism-ma.org

Richard Stein

Day Habilitation Project Director rstein@autism-ma.org

Change this in Theme Options
Change this in Theme Options