Sheela Smith

Executive Director ssmith@autism-ma.org

Joel Smith Ph.D

Executive Director Emeritus, Assistant to the Executive Director  

Howard Hammond

Business Manager hhammond@autism-ma.org Helping our agency and members navigate through financial waters.

Richard Stein

Program Director rstein@autism-ma.org

Shawn Shepherd

Job Developer sshepherd@autism-ma.org

Chris Starnes

Project Director of Day Habilitation cstarnes@autism-ma.org

Andrew Malone

Transportation/IT Curriculum Manager amalone@autism-ma.org

Ramone Robinson

Job Coach / Safety Developer

Mylor Akapo

Case Manager of Wellesley Mylor Akapo holds a Bachelor’s of Sociology from the University of Massachusetts, Boston. Since 2016, she has worked for Autism Services Association. Mylor started as a Job Coach/Developmental Specialist at ASA and now holds the title as a Case Manager.

Kenny Williams

Case Manager of Waltham

Change this in Theme Options
Change this in Theme Options
© Copyright 2020, Autism Services Association, Inc | Disclaimer | Privacy Policy