Sheela Smith

Executive Director ssmith@autism-ma.org

Joel Smith Ph.D

Executive Director Emeritus, Assistant to the Executive Director  

Howard Hammond

Business Manager hhammond@autism-ma.org

Richard Stein

Program Director rstein@autism-ma.org

Shawn Shepherd

Training Coordinator sshepherd@autism-ma.org

Chris Starnes

Case Manager cstarnes@autism-ma.org

Derrick Ekeh

Operations Coordinator dekeh@autism-ma.org

Andrew Malone

Transportation/IT Curriculum Manager amalone@autism-ma.org

Change this in Theme Options
Change this in Theme Options